Delighted with fantasy,

It's a world of your supremacy.

Amalgam of the extreme variations,

The difficulties in all situations,

You make them all ameliorate

Our negatives do deteriorate

Your heart is a heart,

Where no one can part

A matrix of your strength,

In front of you my head does bend

I swing between the two roads,

The road not taken can be the one which is mistaken! 

I laugh,I cry,I sing,I dance

To meet you I don't even want to miss a chance

Obsession increases my love for you,

Surrendering myself completely,

That's not anything new!

The vigour and the radiance you exhibit,

I love the way you sit

Just like my prince charming

For your eyes to meet mine,I'm starving!

Sitting back,to the infinite sky,I see

I don't know what God filled in me

The inner virtues,shaped my outer glamour,

And with every passing day,you become superior

A thousand times you are missed

It's a scene os complete bliss

Though we are miles apart,

You're always close to my heart

Then as it was,then it will be

Though they change their course,

The rivers will always meet the sea.
                                                         ---ASHMITA




Leave a Reply.